PREFECTORIAL BOARD

(ACADEMIC SESSION 2019-20)



Shrey Chowdhry XI-C



Kritika XI-A



X-B

Elected Captains

1. Captain of Nalanda House –	Gautam Sethi	X-E				
2. Captain of Takshashila house-	Krishika Hashani	X-A				
3. Captain of Nidhi house-	Shreyan Tayal	X-E				
4. Captain of Alaknanda house-	Charvi Malhotra	X-E				
Elected Vice Captains						
1. Vice captain of Nalanda house-	Garvit Khurana	X-C				
2. Vice captain of Takshashila house-	Parth Suneja	X-C				
3. Vice captain of Nidhi house-	Navya Adwani	X-D				

4. Vice captain of Alaknanda house- Mishti Khurana

Ş
Ş
15
Ş
-
Ş
No.
2
So
No.
Ş
25
Ş
25
S.
20
S
25
Ş
Ş
Ş
25
Se
Ş
Ş
Se
30
30
Se
S.
Ĉ
Se
Se
Ċ
S
Ċ

Elected Volunteer Heads

1.	Volunteer head of	Nalanda house –	Insha Haider	Х- Е
2.	Volunteer head of	Takshashila house –	Anirudh Setiya	X-C
3.	Volunteer head of	Nidhi house –	Cheshta Kapoor	X-E
4.	Volunteer head of	Alaknanda house –	Garima Jain	X-A

